Eva Santos from Delirio & Twain explains the good side of business this Thursday, October 21, in a session of the CR 15° de FePI & PRODU

MIAMI, FL — October 15, 2021 — (LATINX NEWSWIRE) — Are there formulas to sustain business growth while generating social improvements? For Eva Santos, Co & CCO and founder of Delirio & Twain, although concepts such as “business” and “humanity” or “money” and “social values” have been considered opposites for decades, they are still two …

MIAMI, FL — October 15, 2021 — (LATINX NEWSWIRE) — Are there formulas to sustain business growth while generating social improvements? For Eva Santos, Co & CCO and founder of Delirio & Twain, although concepts such as “business” and “humanity” or “money” and “social values” have been considered opposites for decades, they are still two sides of the same coin.

In a new session of the CR 15° series, FePI 15 Content and Reflections, sponsored by the Independent Advertising Festival in partnership with PRODU, Santos presents “The good side of business”, where she will explain that in order to be good for society, a business requires to: be born with a purpose or able to reinvent and find it; have tangible human and sustainability values; be human-centric instead of product-centric and also, be real and honest.

For Santos, all brands and businesses have a good side, it is as simple and as complex as looking at yourself from another perspective and understanding that the reason for a business to exist may not be to save the world, but neither to make it a worse place.

The presentation will be held this Thursday, October 21 at 3 PM Miami / 4 PM Argentina / 2 PM Mexico / 9 PM Madrid

The CR 15°, is an effort to select experts from various areas of the industry with the objective of providing its members with key information about current trending topics.

View presentation here

About PRODU
For 31 years, PRODU has been the leading provider of content for television, advertising, and technology professionals in Latin America, Spain, and the US Hispanic market. Rapid and constant changes in the media-consuming world have made PRODU flexible and adapt to this specialized content; providing segmented everyday solutions for your demanding readers on each platform. PRODU generates periodical trade publications (printed) and an online directory: Who’s Who Online and the most prestigious and consulted website and newsletter for the television, advertising, and technology industries (online). Additionally, PRODU offers three free newsletters that reach more than 30,000 decision-makers and executive professionals every day.

About Delirio & Twain

Creative and strategic consultants for brands and companies, we get to where they want us to go. Delirio & Twain is a company led by two creatives with an extended multinational career, joined by a reputed entrepreneur and an expert in transmedia production.